HomeAbout UsLeadership

Barbara M. Barret

Secretary of the Air Force

General David D. Thompson

Vice Chief of Space Operations
United States Space Force

Maj General John E. Shaw

Commander, Space Operations Command West

General John W. "Jay" Raymond Biography Photo

General John W. Raymond

Chief of Space Operations
United States Space Force

Lt General Stephen N. Whiting

Commander, Space Operations Command

CMSgt Roger A. Towberman
 Senior Enlisted Leader
United States Space Force
Major General Stephen N. Whiting Biography Photo

CMSgt John F. Bentivegna

Command Chief, Space Operations Command

Colonel Peter J. Flores
STAR Delta (P) Commander
Colonel Monique C. DeLauter
Delta 5 Commander
Colonel Casey M. Beard
Delta 9 Commander
Colonel James E. Smith
Peterson-Schriever Garrison Commander
Colonel Matthew S. Cantore
Delta 2 Commander
Colonel Roy V. Rockwell
Delta 6 Commander

Brig General Douglas Schiess
45th Space Wing Commander

Colonel John G. Thien
Delta 3 Commander
Colonel Chandler P. Atwood
Delta 7 Commander

Colonel Anthony J. Mastalir
30th Space Wing Commander

Colonel Richard L. Bourquin
Delta 4 Commander
Colonel Matthew E. Holston
Delta 8 Commander
Colonel Devin R. Pepper
Buckley Garrison Commander